Parish Council

2020 Parish Council Officers

  • Mario Bolivar, President
  • John Kaloroumakis, Vice President of Ministries
  • Robert Roy, Vice President of Facilities
  • John Sullivan, Jr., Assitant Vice President of Facilities
  • Carmen Sullivan, Recording Secretary
  • Kenneth Konstantinidis, Treasurer

2020 Parish Council Members:

Ronah Baillargeron

Georgia Barufaldi

Despina Fotopoulos

Soula Kofidis

Danielle Keyes

Atty Michael Lukakis

Angela Orlich

Demetrios N. Panteleakis

Dennis Verdi








Online Chapel

First & Second Finding of the Venerable Head of John the Baptist

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general. We will make every effort to respond to you within a reasonable amount of time, though please be aware that the number of inquiries received will affect response time.

Voice: (413) 533-9880
Fax: (413) 533-6266

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
410 Main St.
Holyoke, MA 01040